Under 12 Teams

 

Under 12s are broken down into two divisions, Open and Light. These divisions are separated by weight restrictions, which are as follows:

X-Player: 170lbs and above

Open: 169lbs and below

Light: 108lbs and below

 

2019 Playing Down Waiver

2019 Junior Youth Playing Regulations

 

Schedules

Bay

Club NameCoachEmailPhone
Danville OaksRudi Leibbrandtrleibbrandt@gmail.com925-999-0195
LamorindaDes McKissockdes@marinhorizon.org510-417-6332
Marin HighlandersPete Galiczpetergalicz@yahoo.com415-265-4608
Peninsula Youth RazorhawksRob Petersonrpeterson@rushcomputer.com510-396-0792
Pleasanton CavaliersRyan Andersonryan@mwefinancial.com925-200-3285
San Francisco Golden GateBecky Worleyworley@beckyworley.com415-713-2053
Silicon Valley Rugby ClubBill Claytonwclayton@gmail.com408-386-1318
San Mateo - WolverinesEneasi Pifeletiepifeleti@yahoo.com650-995-3355
United RugbyGreg Ballgball@producecenter.com831-214-1023
BroncosSteve Manoabigwavessm@yahoo.com925-812-0640

Sac
Central