Middle School

Middle School is broken down into two divisions, Open and Light. These divisions are separated by weight restrictions, which are as follows:

Open: 139lbs and above

Light: 138lbs and below

 

2019 Playing Down Waiver

2019 Junior Youth Playing Regulations

 

Schedules

Bay

Club NameCoachEmailPhone
Danville Oaks RFCDale Postindale@plasmaterials.com925-413-0691
East Bay Rugby AcademySiosuia Nisasiuanisa@gmail.com510-753-8414
Lamorinda Rugby Football ClubChris Billercmbiller@gmail.com925-435-2257
Marin Highlanders Rugby ClubJim O'connorterm22insurance@gmail.com 415-246-8811
Marin Highlanders Rugby ClubSteve Janowskysjanowsky@yahoo.com 415-806-3754
Pen Youth RazorhawksBryan Murphybryan@razorhawks.com650-465-2205
Pleasanton Cavaliers RFCSean Wakleewaklee53@gmail.com925-899-0066
San Francisco Golden Gate Michael Keanemkeane40@yahoo.com415-377-5590
San Mateo Rugby AcademyLeka Nemanilekanemani@gmail.com650-430-1367
Silicon Valley Rugby ClubSimon Jelleysimon.jelley.sj@gmail.com
Silicon Valley Rugby ClubMichael Smithmichael.s.smith@hp.com408-242-9708
United Youth Rugby-Bay AreaRanvil Hedrickssally.turvey@gmail.com408-722-1941
BroncosSteve Manoabigwavessm@yahoo.com925-812-0640

Sac
Central