Passion - Discipline - Respect - Solidarity - Integrity

Middle School

Middle School is broken down into two divisions, Open and Light. These divisions are separated by weight restrictions, which are as follows:

Open: 139lbs and above

Light: 138lbs and below

 

2019 Playing Down Waiver

2019 Junior Youth Playing Regulations

 

Schedules

Bay

Club NameCoachEmailPhone
Danville Oaks RFCKevin Barthkevinbarth68@gmail.com209-603-5351
East Bay Rugby AcademySiosuia Nisasiuanisa@gmail.com510-753-8414
Lamorinda Rugby Football ClubAdam Browneadam.browne6@gmail.com650-333-0753
Marin Highlanders Rugby ClubJim O'connorterm22insurance@gmail.com 415-246-8811
Marin Highlanders Rugby ClubSteve Janowskysjanowsky@yahoo.com 415-806-3754
Pleasanton Cavaliers RFCSean Wakleewaklee53@gmail.com925-899-0066
San Francisco Golden Gate Kevin Sullivankevin@consulinsurance.com469-223-6193
San Mateo Rugby AcademySaone Tausanmateorugbyacademy@gmail.com
Silicon Valley Rugby ClubKeith Caseyyesachtiek@yahoo.com408-386-3853
Silicon Valley Rugby ClubMichael Smithmichael.s.smith@hp.com408-242-9708
United Youth Rugby-Bay AreaSean Foysean@foy.uk.com669-253-9292
United Youth Rugby-Bay AreaMark Flowersmarkf@emflo.com650-314-5495

Sac
Central